If you accidentally create a content group you didn't want and scheduled a piece of content within it, or you just want to reorganize your content groups, you can now merge that content group into any other existing content group. To begin, click on Publishing then Content Performance.
Then click on the content group you want to merge with another content group:
Then in the upper right hand section of the page, click on "Settings" then "Merge".
Then select the existing content group you are merging this content group into it, click "Confirm Merge", and you're done!
Please note if you are merging a content group with scheduled content that has yet to be published, the social media profiles that content gets published to will now depend on the social media profiles associated with the new content group you are merging it into.
We've also put together a video to help you with this process: